About the author: Bill Swartz

I am an executive recruiter based in Scottsdale, Arizona, with over 25 years of experience working with entrepreneurs, CEO, VCs and other investors, and the executives who build companies with them. Since 1990 I have headed my own firm, a small boutique called Swartz & Associates, which is composed of myself, my wife Pam, and my son Andrew.

My specialty is in understanding founders and entrepreneurs, and what makes them tick, and applying that knowledge to helping them build executive teams that can take their companies all the way to a successful exit for investors.

swartz: on point

from the street to the c-suite. intelligent perspective.

The Musings of Frank Gallardo

Come share my passion for music!

confessions of a las vegas event planner

...and things I've learned along the way

Failure To Launch

I'm probably just as good a mom as every other repressed, obsessive-compulsive paranoiac.

Stealthmode Blog

Entrepreneurship, Current Affairs, Tech and Our World

Seth Godin's Blog on marketing, tribes and respect

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

SarahLacy.com

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

AVC

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

Brian Solis

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

parislemon.com/

Just another WordPress.com site

Dan Zarrella

Just another WordPress.com site

Altucher Confidential

SYSTEMS AND STRATEGIES FOR ACCELERATING PERSONAL VELOCITY

Howard Lindzon

Investing for Profit & Joy

Scobleizer

Entrepreneur in Residence

AZ Tech Beat

Arizona Technology News

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

